Deadline nears for photo entries

Amateur and professional photographers are invited to submit their best images from the DRVPA Cassic Towns in seven different categories including: community, local history, main street, parks and recreation, people, residential, and seasonal. The deadline for the contest is April 14. Online voting will begin on April 15.

At present, there are 20 towns designated as Classic Towns by DVRPC. They are: Ambler, Ardmore, Bordentown City, Bristol Borough, Collingswood, Germantown, Glassboro, Haddon Heights, Kennett Square, Lansdale, Lansdowne, Manayunk, Media, Merchantville, Moorestown, New Hope, Overbrook Farms, Phoenixville, Souderton/Telford, and West Chester.

Read 494 times

Last modified on 09/24/2018

Published in Boro
Login to post comments
Go to top